Birth and Beginnings

Happy 6 Months Birthday!

….to Golden Curly Tail and also to my son….oh how time flies, and it is already close to the end of June 2010 already.

Since Golden Curly Tail officially launched, we have been blessed with many Mommy Bloggers who have contacted us about doing a review of the GTC products. We wanted to just highlight some of the blogs we were featured in the last few months.

Review of Golden Curly Tail Organic T-shirt on Bizzi Mommi’s Blog, May 1, 2010

Review of Golden Curly Tail Organic T-shirt by Cool Moms Cool Tips, April 22, 2010

Review of Golden Curly Tail “Yoga Piglet” T-shirt by mommy blogger of I’d rather be changing diapers, April 6, 2010

Review of Golden Curly Tail eco-friendly baby wear from mommy blogger of Upside to Rainny Days, March 1, 2010

TAKING BABY STEPS:

I thought about how Golden Curly Tail is like a baby right now. We’re taking little steps towards our goal each day, and aiming to reach more and more people each day.

Although, my son has not started to take any steps yet, he did reach a new milestone this week. He was able to completely turn his body over without getting his hand stuck in the process. He will be starting solids tomorrow.

MOMMY ENTREPRENUER:

Most days, I struggle with finding balance between working on the business and spending that quality time with my kids and  family. Just last week, I found myself multi-tasking and being on the phone with a Marketing Consultant and also breastfeeding at the same time. I wonder how many moms are also breastfeeding or doing something else while they are on the phone or the computer. The funny thing is, I’ve been improving on my “one had typing” since my son was born. Another important skill to have as a Mommy Entreprenuer.

Leave a comment